Bad Karma
Bad Karma
Sale!

Bad Karma

$1.99

-78%
(1 customer review)

Fast Delivery Via E-mail

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

β€œI’m coming for you. You will never escape me…”

Book #1 in series: She’s the most dangerous person in the prison hospital for the criminally insane…and she’s broken free. When Trey Campbell takes his family to Catalina Island, his patient – sociopathic killer Agnes Hatcher – breaks out, leaving a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love…from a previous life. A gripping psychological thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Robert Bryndza.

Read all the books in the Criminally Insane series, including Bad Karma, Red Angel, and Night Cage.

β€œClegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” β€” Dean Koontz, #1 New York Times bestselling author.

*”A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” β€” Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

β€œDouglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” β€” Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author

1 review for Bad Karma

  1. Olivia Davis (verified owner)

    Chiarareads is like a heaven for book enthusiasts like me.

    1 product
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *