Defiant Queen
Defiant Queen

Defiant Queen



Fast Delivery Via E-mail

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

New York Times, USA Today and Wall Stree Journal bestselling author Meghan March continues the deliciously addictive Mount Trilogy in Defiant Queen.

I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.
I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?
They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.
But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy.
I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules.
I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.
But he has other plans . . .

Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy and should be read after Ruthless King. Mount and Keira’s story concludes in Sinful Empire.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Defiant Queen”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *