Friend Zone
Friend Zone

Friend Zone



Fast Delivery Via E-mail

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Alice Brown fell in love with Jack the day she moved into her freshman dorm. Problem is, she’s been stuck in the friend zone ever since. After another meaningless breakup, she’s ready to confess her feelings to Jack.

Jack Sullivan has mistaken friendship for love once before and has vowed never to do it again. A varsity sports player, he’s determined to enjoy college with no strings attached.

Peter Wells is Jack’s best wingman. He enjoys his popularity as team captain and when he meets Alice, he’s ready to steal her heart.

When Jack sees Alice and Peter together, jealousy hits him hard. But will he break his vow to never date a friend?

Meet new characters and catch up with old ones in the second book in the Just Friends series.

Reading order:

  1. Let’s Be Just Friends
  2. Friend Zone
  3. My Best Friend’s Boyfriend
  4. I Don’t Want To Be Friends


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Friend Zone”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *