On A Night Like This
On A Night Like This
Sale!

On A Night Like This

$1.99

-78%

Fast Delivery Via E-mail

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Sara had always been untouchable, his sister’s best friend, and the girl next door…

Smokejumper Aiden Callaway never questioned his job until a fire took the life of his friend, Kyle, and left Aiden with injuries and fractured memories. The truth may clear Aiden of blame but destroy Kyle’s reputation and hurt the people he left behind.

Sara has never forgiven or forgotten the way Aiden brought their teenage relationship crashing down. But the sparks between Aiden and Sara have been smoldering for a very long time. Sara is afraid to take another chance on the man who broke her heart, and Aiden knows better than anyone how dangerous an intense fire can be.

As teenagers they weren’t ready for each other. Are they ready now? Or will secrets derail their second chance at love?

If you love an enemies to lovers, second chance romance, you’ll love the first book in the Callaway Series, a family born to serve and protect, by #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy. For fans of Robyn Carr, Jill Shalvis, Susan Wiggs, and Nora Roberts!

NOTE: The Callaway Family series offers romance, mystery and family drama in each standalone novel, and the books include some of your favorite storylines: alpha heroes, firefighter romance, girl next door, love at first sight, enemies to lovers, opposites attract, grumpy sunshine, meet cute, instalove, and second chance at love. Each book stands on its own. No cliffhangers!

What the readers are saying…

“I love the Callaways! Heartwarming romance, intriguing suspense and sexy alpha heroes. What more could you want?” β€” NYT Bestselling Author Bella Andre

“I adore the Callaways, a family we’d all love to have. Each new book is a deft combination of emotion, suspense and family dynamics. A remarkable, compelling series!” β€” Barbara O’Neal, author of How to Bake a Perfect Life.

“I love the characters! A wonderful book and I can’t wait to read the rest of the series.” Kim –ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS

“In ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS, I found myself happily whisked away into the world of the Callaways. This was a good story with lots of mystery at its heart, and the romance between Sara and Aiden kept me turning the pages. I really enjoy romance stories where there is a great family setting to sink into, and the writing in this book was superb!” Alix

“This was a fast-paced, easy to read story. The characters were well-written and believable from page one. I loved the interaction with the rest of Aiden’s family and am looking forward to reading the rest of this series. I highly recommend this book! Sue on ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS

Romance at its best! I could not put this book down. The characters were so well fleshed out and you are rooting for them to solve the problems and have a wonderful ending.” Kathleen

“ON A NIGHT LIKE THIS – what a great story! Wonderful characters with mystery, intrigue and love!” Christine

Don’t Miss Any of the Callaway Novels:

On A Night Like This (#1)

So This Is Love (#2)

Falling For A Stranger (#3)

Between Now And Forever (#4)

Nobody But You (#5) A Callaway Wedding Novella)

All A Heart Needs (#6)

That Summer Night (#7)

When Shadows Fall (#8)

Somewhere Only We Know (#9)

Callaway Cousins

If I Didn’t Know Better (#1)

Tender Is The Night (#2)

Take Me Home (#3)(Callaway Novella)

Closer To You (#4)

Once You’re Mine (#5)

Can’t Let Go (#6)

Secrets We Keep (#7)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On A Night Like This”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *