Remember Me?
Remember Me?
Sale!

Remember Me?

$1.99

-78%
(1 customer review)

Fast Delivery Via E-mail

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

A perfect life…

Paul Henderson leads a normal life. A deputy headteacher at a good school, a loving relationship with girlfriend Jenna, and a baby on the way. Everything seems perfect.

A shocking message…

Until Paul receives a message from his ex-fiance Nicole. Beautiful, ambitious and fierce, Nicole is everything Jenna is not. And now it seems Nicole is back, and she has a score to settle with Paul…

A deadly secret.

But Paul can’t understand how Nicole is back. Because he’s pretty sure he killed her with his own bare hands….

Which means, someone else knows the truth about what happened that night. And they’ll stop at nothing to make Paul pay…

A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning, Shalini Boland

1 review for Remember Me?

  1. Sophia Harrison (verified owner)

    Chiarareads has turned me into a devoted ebook addict, and I’m loving it!

    1 product
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *